…and my giveaway winner is…!

5 Jun

Hi everyone! It’s good to be back… I’m sorry I have been MIA again… 😦

Anyway, today I am announcing my Thank you and Birthday Giveaway winner.  I drew the number via http://www.psychicscience.org/random.aspx just this morning.

And Number 17 is… drumroll please… Amy Orvin! Yay!!! Once I get her mailing address, I will send the package via Registered Mail immediately.

Here’s what Amy won:

THANK YOU again to everyone who participated in my Thank You and Birthday Giveaway! I really appreciate all your support! I would love to do another giveaway in the future so I hope all of you will participate again.

Have a great day everyone!

Cheers 🙂

8 Responses to “…and my giveaway winner is…!”

  1. amyorvin June 6, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    I sent an email with my mailing address for the Birthday giveaway
    2dogs5catscrew@att.net

    • sjbkk June 6, 2012 at 10:48 am #

      Congratulations! I got your mailing address and will be posting your prize within the week. Hope you’ll have fun playing with the goodies! Cheers! 🙂

      • amyorvin June 6, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

        Thank you! I can’t wait. ❤

  2. amyorvin June 6, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    By posting the prize, you mean shipping it, right?

    • sjbkk June 7, 2012 at 9:02 am #

      yeah, I’ll ship it within the week.

      • amyorvin June 7, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

        Thanks so very much! I can’t wait to get the hello kitty bag;)

  3. labrynthe July 5, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

    I am a bit sad that I missed this and your birthday as well 😦

    Anyway, belated happy birthday ^^

    • sjbkk July 5, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

      No worries! You can join when I do another giveaway.

      And thanks for the belated birthday greetings 🙂 Take care!

Leave a Reply

