Weekend Haul at CentralWorld & Siam Paragon

22 Apr

Hi everyone! How did you spend your Sunday?

It’s a really hot today again here in Bangkok so after I heard Mass, I decided to go to CentralWorld and indulge in the mall’s free air conditioner and give mine a rest check out the USA Fair. There were booths ranging from American schools and airlines, to American Embassy and importers of American products. The products were on discount prices but as much as I want to hoard chips, chocolates and the like, I can’t because I recently had an acid reflux attack 😦 so I have to behave.

Anyway, on to my loot…

Bare Foot Softening Foot Lotion – Bare Foot Self-Warming Foot Scrub – Facial Peel-off Mask – Bare Hands Hydrating Hand & Elbow Butter – Feeling Beautiful Facial Clay Mask

I was really planning to buy the face masks at Boots but I can’t decide which one to get. I was happy I got them at a really good deal. I haven’t tried any of these products… I hope they work well. Have you tried any of them?

Finesse Volumizing Conditioner – Voortman Fudge Chocolate Chip Cookies – Finesses Volumizing Shampoo

I don’t know why I bought these three products but I grew up using Finesse shampoo and conditioner so I just want to smell and remember the good old times. Like I said, I can’t eat chocolates at the moment so I will just be sharing this pack to the office tomorrow 😉

I really wasn’t feeling that well so I did not make an effort to check out each of my favourite shops in the mall. On my way to the skytrain, I realised that I need to grab some soup, chicken and crackers so I went to Gourmet Market at Siam Paragon.

Aloe Vera Herbal Conditioner – Organic Virgin Coconut Oil – Aloe Vera Herbal Shampoo

I was glad I saw these three items. I was looking for fresh aloe vera because I recently have been experiencing hair fall so I should be using only herbal hair care products. I hope to see good results from using them. Do you use organic products as well?

The day went by fast and it’s back-to-work Monday tomorrow again! I hope you had a fun weekend. Are you looking forward to going to work tomorrow?

Cheers 🙂

One Response to “Weekend Haul at CentralWorld & Siam Paragon”

  1. AJ's Mom April 25, 2012 at 6:29 am #

    Wow, more shopping! Yay. So interesting to see all the stuff you bought.
    Til next time. Have a good day at work.

Leave a Reply

