Birthday Giveaway… coming soon ;)

17 Apr

(I couldn’t find a proper picture of a birthday cake in my folders ;))

Hi everyone! I will be celebrating my birthday next month. To make my birthday extra special,  I will be holding my first ever giveaway event! This is also a way of giving thanks to all of you, my lovely followers, for patronising my blog. I have not finalized the rules/ details as well as the goodies I am giving away but I will definitely announce them soon.

Have you done a giveaway before? I will really, really appreciate it if you can share some tips for me.

Thanks for all the support. Please stay tuned for the giveaway and continue the love you give me and my blog x

Cheers 🙂

One Response to “Birthday Giveaway… coming soon ;)”

  1. karen lincoln December 21, 2012 at 4:44 am #

    hi ellen happy birthday hope you have many more i just think you are such a great person and giving person and aiso got a big heart when you mom and dad must be so proud of thier daughter you are the greatest entertainer on tv you also made a big inpacked in my life i cane out of colsetthank you ellen i even got you on my facebook i hope i win i am your number one fan happy birthday ellen my birthday is january 30 1957

Leave a Reply

