the saem is coming to Bangkok

28 Mar

I just have to quickly post about this as I am so excited to read about the saem coming to Bangkok. YAY! It will be located in a new shopping and lifestyle complex called Mega Bangna which is opening on May 3, 2012. How COOL is that!!! I am familiar with some of the saem’s products and most of them are well-received, too. I am supposed to be on a shopping ban starting next month but I have to visit the store when it opens! 🙂

I will update you as soon as I find more information about the saem and Mega Bangna.

Cheers 🙂

 

2 Responses to “the saem is coming to Bangkok”

  1. CL August 29, 2012 at 3:23 am #

    I’m a huge fan of their nail polish line! Awesome colors and their crackle line is the BEST…never seen a crackle nail polish crack as nicely as theirs! You’re soooo lucky they’re coming to Bangkok! Can’t wait for them to expand to north america 😦

    • sjbkk August 30, 2012 at 10:35 am #

      I haven’t tried any of its nail polishes. Maybe it’s high time for me to make a visit at the store. Hope it opens a shop in North America, too. Where do you buy the nail polish?

Leave a Reply

