Haul from Seoul: Nature Republic

27 Mar

Nature Republic is one of the Korean brands I was excited to visit when I was in Seoul. There is a Nature Republic here in Bangkok but there are only two branches and are located quite far from where I live and work so I had to definitely check out their products. Although many of their skincare products are raved about, I just picked up a few items. Like what I said in my previous entries, I was really careful to not exceed my luggage’s weight limit.

I went to two Nature Republic shops in Dongdaemun and Myeongdong.

Taken in Myeongdong

In the picture: Jang Geun Seuk, the Nature Republic endorser

Here are the products I got:

 Blackhead Brake Clear Nose Patch, So Big Curling Mascara, Fresh Farm Cleanser – Rice

By Flower BB Cream, Jelly Drop Gloss

Given by Nature Green Tea Mask Sheets

Nail Polishes

And the freebies and samples are…

A box of cotton pads, snail therapy mask sheets, herblier cleansing tissues and some samples

I haven’t tried any of the products since they are (again) presents for families and friends. Have you tried Nature Republic products? What is your experience? Care to share?

Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

