Korean Skincare Goodies

6 Dec

I recently tried a few sample Korean skincare products so I decided to order them from a seller based here in Thailand. Yes, I really needed the items so I decided to order them from Princess Diary Shop. If the products I want are in stock I can get the package immediately the next day. If I order in the morning, she sends them in the afternoon and I can receive it fast; orders are sent via EMS. It’s good for the impatient and for those residing in Thailand (The seller is based in Chiang Mai by the way). So here is the package…

What’s inside the box?

The items are properly wrapped and packed.

The products unwrapped!

The Freebies!

Have you done any shopping lately? What did you get?

One Response to “Korean Skincare Goodies”

  1. Preston Albano December 9, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    As soon as I observed this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

Leave a Reply

