Holika Holika Nail Polish #11

1 Dec

The Holika Holika Nail Polish #11 is one of the first purchases I made from Holika Holika here in Bangkok.

Colour: Its colour is a bright pastel light gray.

Consistency: Its consistency is not thin nor thick, hence it is easy to apply. I used two coats  so that it will not be too sheer.

Quality: I think it did not chip on my nails until the 3rd or 4th day.

Price: I think I got it for 90baht (approx. $3) at the Holika Holika shop here.

By the way, do you notice the water marks in the nail polish bottle? I keep my lot of nail polishes in the fridge to maintain their consistency and extend shelf life. 🙂

One Response to “Holika Holika Nail Polish #11”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Two Weeks in (Nail Polish) Colour « Life's Simple Joys - July 2, 2012

    […] fourth nail polish I used is Holika Holika No.11, it is a creamy gray nail polish. I already made a separate post about it here so please check it […]

Leave a Reply

