CNBlue Blue Storm in Bangkok-Postponed

7 Nov

Update: CNBlue Blue Storm in Bangkok is postponed for February 25, 2012. For more information and refund, please visit http://www.bluestorminbkk.com. The website is in Thai and I am still waiting for a colleague to translate the particulars for me. I’ll post other details when I find out about it.

After contemplating whether or not I’d watch CN Blue’s concert in Bangkok, I finally gave in and got the ticket last week. I bought my ticket from Thai Ticket Major.  Two of my friends from the Philippines are coming over so they wanted me to join them. I like CN Blue and I haven’t seen them here despite them visiting often so I decided to just watch. I got the AR standing ticket which costs 4500 baht. Scotch Puree Berry endorsed by the band offers a 10% promotion to those who can show a proof of purchase (the intact box of the product) when buying the ticket. I took advantage of that so I got mine at a cheaper price.

The concert dubbed “CN Blue Blue Storm in Bangkok” is set on November 19, 2011 to be held at the Impact Arena.  I am so excited to watch, it will be my first concert with a Korean singer/ band performing 🙂 For more concert information, you can check out bluestorminbkk.com. The website is in Thai, though.

Cheers!

5 Responses to “CNBlue Blue Storm in Bangkok-Postponed”

  1. bangkok November 11, 2011 at 5:06 am #

    Thanks for the article, is there any way I can get an update sent in an email when you make a new article?

    • sjbkk November 12, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

      You’re welcome. Thanks for the interest. You can subscribe to my blog by clicking on the sign me up button on the left sidebar. Cheers! 😉

  2. JacobGodeaux November 13, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    Would you be fascinated by exchanging links? tiffany collane XL188 collana collane tiffany XL192 collana

  3. large cream rugs November 17, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  4. invest liberty reserve November 26, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    I got what you think, thanks for putting up. Woh I am cheerful to encounter this website finished google. Thanks For Share CNBlue Blue Storm in Bangkok-Postponed life's simple joys.

Leave a Reply

