Nail Polish Love: Nature Republic Color Waltz BL503

18 Oct

I love Nature Republic’s Color Waltz BL503. I bought this quite awhile back but I wasn’t too keen to use it because I thought it’s too “white”. But, no… it may seem pale or bordering on beige-y looking at the bottle but it turned out a nice light blue on my nails. The nail polish wasn’t that thick and creamy so it was a breeze applying it. I had to put three layers, though or it may look sheer.

My manicure lasted me a week as it didn’t chip easily. If you feel like having the same nail polish for a week then the Color Waltz BL503 is good. I can’t compare this with other Color Waltz nail polishes as I only have one from this line šŸ™‚

Cheers!

One Response to “Nail Polish Love: Nature Republic Color Waltz BL503”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wet n Wild Dreamy Poppy & Easter Nail Art « Life's Simple Joys - April 9, 2012

    […] try yellow dots but I’m not sure if they will match the Dreamy Poppy. To be safe, I used my Nature Republic BL503 which is light blue, it almost looks […]

Leave a Reply

