Online Shopping… Again :)

11 Oct

iheartkoreanbeauty little parcel

Yes, I am one impatient girl. Since my parcels from my ebay and Gmarket shopping haven’t arrived yet, I decided to buy a few things from Zhen of http://iheartkoreanbeauty.mybigcommerce.com/. I made my order on October 1st and received the parcel on October 8th. She posted the parcel on the 5th and I got it so quick. Not that I am complaining 😉

It is always a breeze ordering from Zhen, she is accommodating and regularly communicates with me; she also sends me photos of the parcel before sending them. She is also generous with samples and indulges me with freebies albeit a small purchase.

Anyway, let’s look inside the little box. You can see that all items are properly bubble-wrapped so you are assured that the products are safe from breakage or spillage.

Skin79 Special Clear Set

 Charmzone Red Wine Set (Sample Size)

 the saem BB Cream

 Baviphat Snail Cure Mask Sheet

I haven’t tried any of the products since I just got them last Sunday.  I am keen to try the Baviphat Snail Cure Mask Sheet, though. I know there is currently a snail craze in the skin care world and I wanna join in the bandwagon hehe. I am actually eyeing the It’s Skin Creme d’Escargot since I have read rave reviews about the product. It’s a bit pricey but if it works on my oily/acne/sensitive skin, why not, right? 🙂

Like I said earlier, the seller is generous with samples…

Samples!

… and freebies! Well, I asked Zhen if I can have one Lee Seung Gi postcard and she was kind enough to include not only one but three (!) postcards. Yay! Thanks so much!

Lee Seung Gi is ❤

I know I am on shopping detox but I just can’t help myself. I am still waiting for my ebay and 2 Gmarket packages but I.should.stop.until.I.get.my.second.Gmarket.purchase.  😀

Do you love shopping online? Care to share your experience?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

