Nail Polish Love: Lovely ME:EX RD301

26 Sep
Nice red tint

Nice red tint

Nail polish makes me happy 😉

I have regained my love for painting my nails. I change my nail colour twice or thrice a week depending on my mood 😉

I love red nail polish and I’m glad to have bought and tried the Lovely ME:EX RD301 (weird name for a nail polish, right?) at The Face Shop in Central Rama 3 here in Bangkok. RD301 is bright pastel red which gives a youthful tinge. It’s perfect for the young and young-at-heart 😉

The nail polish consistency is not runny and not thick either so it was easy to apply on the nails.

I included pictures with RD301 on my nails. It’s not perfect with the smudges and all but in my opinion it’s still not bad considering my short and imperfectly-shaped nails.

Update: Lovely ME:EX RD301 is of good quality. It did not chip on my nails until the 6th day.

Care to share about your favourite nail polish or nail polish colour?

Cheers!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

