A&W for Lunch

20 Sep

I had to go to the photo studio to have my picture taken as I need new photos to renew my visa. It takes around 20 minutes to process and print the photos so I decided to have lunch at A&W in Silom Complex which is a few metres away from the studio.

I ordered a cheeseburger deluxe meal with twister fries and root beer. Yum! It was really filling and inexpensive (well, relatively).

Next time I go back, I’m gonna have a root beer float and waffles hihi :p

Cheers!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 Responses to “A&W for Lunch”

  1. Haywood Frodsham September 26, 2011 at 7:54 am #

    Hi I’ve just started up a new blog on How I built my own forex trading system. I throughly enjoyed reviewing your site, and I wish you find mind as informative as I found yours!

  2. sjbkk September 29, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

    Thanks for visiting! Cheers! xx

Leave a Reply

