Nature Republic Color Day Green Tea Nail Remover

18 Sep

 

I happened to see a Nature Republic shop last week and the color day Green Tea Nail Remover comprised of my little purchase.

I already tried using the nail remover and it smells good unlike the regular acetone nail remover. It removes nail polish easily except for the glittery ones which takes a few wipes before it gets completely removed.

Complete with a childproof cap, the nail remover can avoid spillage or evaporation thus lasting longer. It costs only THB60 at 100ml so it is really inexpensive. It comes with another variant which is the apple nail remover.

I’m planning to get more when I’m in the Victory Monument area. I was in Siam Square last Friday but I couldn’t find Nature Republic there. I’m not sure if the shop is still there or I just couldn’t locate it.

Cheers!

 

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

