Nature Republic in Bangkok

16 Sep

I never knew that there’s a Nature Republic  in Bangkok. Funny that they have been in Thailand for two years now. Where was I hiding? Anyway, it was my first time to visit their branch at Center One in Victory Monument area. I admit that I am not that familiar with the products though I know that Rain and the trio, JYJ endorse the brand.

A big poster/ standee of Jang Geun Seuk is right by the entrance (so he is an endorser, too); this alone is enough reason to attract shoppers to enter the store. I just browsed quickly as my workmates were waiting for me at an ice cream shop. I don’t really need anythin, too as I just went to The Face Shop the other night but I still got a nail polish, a green tea nail polish remover and collagen mask sheets.

I would like to rave about the sales assistants in the shop because they are really attentive and patient with my questions despite the language barrier. I buy more products at other shops yet they are not that accommodating. Another thing that I like is the price; I am not really certain about this but it seems that the price is not that marked up as compared to other imported brands.  Oh, I got samples, too 🙂

Jang Geun Seuk paperbag

Nature Republic Goodies

I got Color Day Green Tea Nail Remover (60baht), Color Waltz BL503 (70baht), 5Derma Collagen Solution Mask (3 for 100baht – it’s on promo), and White Therapy Toner and Emulsion samples.

4 Responses to “Nature Republic in Bangkok”

  1. グッチ 財布 May 7, 2013 at 6:37 pm #

    彼らは しばしば すべての方法を傾か着用またはをかふ付けあなた ベスト。 これは、時間、この を持たなければならない です 理想的に 会った。
    やはり、あなた まだ 得ることができます すばらしい ペア なしで 速報あなた 銀行
    アカウント。 する必要があります が 完成品
    として 非常によく フルーツ & 植物として 超過重量 削減 カプセル。

  2. Wilfred July 19, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

    This process is made possible due to computer chips embedded within entry
    or ignition keys. The Easiest way to locate your lost keys is to retrace your steps for the previous days
    and look into all the regular places but if you definitely cannot discover the keys, just grant a call to your auto dealer or a local
    locksmith in Chicago and get brand new set of keys.
    In this way, the report presents a complete and coherent analysis of the Indian auto component industry and will prove decisive for clients.

  3. Alexandre Ber Durham September 18, 2014 at 6:31 pm #

    You could definitely see your expertise in the paintings you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.

    All the time go after your heart.

  4. facebook September 27, 2014 at 4:25 am #

    Hello, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to get newest updates, thus where
    can i do it please help.

Leave a Reply

